?

Log in

No account? Create an account

elynn72's Journal

Name:
Erica
Birthdate:
27 August 1981
External Services:
  • elynn72@livejournal.com
  • elynn72
Schools:
I am a 27 year old who used to define myself as a veterinarian but am now finding out how much more I am than that. I have many nicknames including Willis, Wheel, Rica Suave, Frica, E-Bear, and my favorite, Derrier. Probably the most important thing to know about me is that I am a believer in Christ and I try desparately to live my life according to His will. It's definitely not always easy for me but I'm up for the challenge. I'm living in Columbus where I have the best friends a girl could ask for. I am also the proud owner of the world's coolest cat Jasper. He's the only cat I know that can sit, shake, and beg on command. :) I promised myself I wouldn't be one of those people who is obsessed with their cat but that didn't work out. Other things to know about me...I love my friends and family dearly and would do pretty much do anything for them, I have a rather large manatee tattoo, I've been told I have OCD related to numbers, I wear makeup about twice a year, I once gave a cow an enema using a sprite bottle, I've read every single book I own two times or more, I used to be scared of guns but now I'm quite a good shot, I keep a machete by my bed, I've kissed the lead singer of Air Supply, I once caught a huge bass with just a leaf as bait, I technically have one older brother but I consider all my cousins who I grew up with to be brothers and sisters...ok I think that's enough. Hopefully I haven't scared anyone away. :)

Statistics